ladydesinvolte

Quick tip: A mix of Serum and foundation for a beautiful and soft skin ready for Makeup

In Skincare on April 11, 2011 at 1:55 am

I love mixing foundation with one or two drops of serum. My serum is (I confess) the Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair. I mix it with my foundation (mostly mac studio sculpt and Nars Sheer Glow Foundation (in winter) and sheer mat foundation (in summer even though I prefer the glow one). I was surprise to read that talented Tom Pecheux advices to do the same on Vogue France. It makes your skin natural. I love sheer coverage and always found the mix of serum and foundation makes my skin be soft and natural. Do it on your face already moisturized and prep-primed — of course. I basically do the same for my eyes mixing prep+prime and a tiny drop of serum for eye, and of course from Estée Lauder. I would like to try (I mean I am planning to try) Crème de la mer the radiant serum.

Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum+

Mac Studio Sculpt Foundationor

Nars Sheer Glow Foundation= beautiful, soft and natural skin…

Au prochain post

Leave a Reply

