ladydesinvolte

Must-wish of the moment: Prada shoulder bag

In Bags on September 25, 2011 at 4:23 pm

The bag of the moment: Prada shoulder bag. Unless for me… Yet all models, editors, bloggers carry it according to pictures I saw during these fashion weeks. You can also use it as a clutch.

Bizarrely, I’ven’t seen this bag in Japan yet. I however confess I just arrived in Tokyo but I know how deep is the love Japanese fashionistas have for Prada and Miu Miu. And no Prada bag as such…

Image credit Saskia Lawaks and originally appeared on Vogue France

Voilà pour aujourd’hui (that’s it for today)

Leave a Reply

