ladydesinvolte

Object of the day: Balenciaga Braided Leather Oversized Clutch

In Bags on August 3, 2011 at 12:26 am

I am currently on and off due to the fact that I am overbusy preparing to move to Tokyo on September. This blog will be officially launched when being in Tokyo and will tell my daily life in Tokyo as a foreigner. This is not my first trip to Japan, but I’ve never tried to live there. So let’s try. Anyhow, for this new post, let me present what I consider as one of the it bag of this fall/winter: Balenciaga oversized clutch. What is it? A beautiful woven leather oversized clutch with a detailed chain strap. I haven’t seen this bag in real because Balenciaga has not launched officially its new collection on sale yet, here in Paris. Yet…

Balenciaga Fall/Winter 2011-12

Unfortunately, a Balenciaga-France seller (working at Le Printemps Haussmann) told me that this model might not be available. At least in France… I am praying the contrary…

 

Infographic courtesy © Lady Desinvolte; image © Balenciaga

Leave a comment